Non AQF Award
Visiting Researcher Program (104 weeks)
Taught by University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- Not stated
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Other Mixed Field Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 088555DCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About University of Sydney All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.