Vocational Short Course
Provide First Aid
Taught by AICHM, Melbourne, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 1 weekAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- AUD 150
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 150The provider’s own estimate
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Field of education
- Other Health
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 118021DCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About AICHM All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Compare
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Provide First AidAroha College · Perth, WA
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 99
-
Provide First AidMayfair College Pty Ltd · Brisbane, QLD
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 120
-
Provide First AidGrampians College Pty Ltd · Craigieburn, VIC
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
Provide First AidIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
Provide First AidOptimum Training Academy · Smithfield, SA
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 200