Non AQF Award
IELTS Preparation (Intermediate to Advanced) (4 to 20 weeks)
Taught by Cass Training International College, Sydney, NSW, Australia.
- Length
- 20 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 7,000The provider’s own estimate
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Language and Literature
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 068744JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About Cass Training International College All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Compare
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
IELTS Preparation (Intermediate to Advanced) (4 to 20 weeks)La Lingua Language School · Haymarket, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,100