Courses
Hospitality and tourism courses in Australia
19,128 courses at 1,480 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
895 courses · page 18.
Courses
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementBayside International College · Alexandria, NSW
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 80 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 18,600
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementGlobal College Australasia · East Perth, WA
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 28,000
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementGlobal Institute · Haymarket, NSW
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 78 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 18,500
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementIBN College Pty Ltd, SIBN · Sydney, NSW
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 24,500
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementImagine Education Australia · Bundall Bc, QLD
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 56 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 12,000
-
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 35,200
-
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 92 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 10,350
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementNSW Business College Sydney College · Surry Hills, NSW
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 102 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 13,030
-
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 38,650
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementSalford College · Adelaide, SA
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 31,850
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementZoi Education Pty Ltd · Parkville, VIC
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 16,000
-
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 37,725
-
Diploma of Travel and Tourism ManagementCairns Business College Limited, Cairns College of Education · Cairns Delivery Centre, QLD
- Level
- Diploma
- Length
- 72 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 10,700
-
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 167,820
-
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 53 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 16,560
-
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 20,000
-
Graduate Certificate in Applied Hospitality ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in Food EntrepreneurshipLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in Food ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in GastronomyLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in Hospitality ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in Hotel ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,520
-
Graduate Certificate in Tourism, Hotel and Event ManagementUniversity of Queensland · Brisbane, Queensland
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 22,186
-
Graduate Certificate of International Hospitality EntrepreneurshipWilliam Angliss Institute · Melbourne, VIC
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,600
-
- Level
- Graduate Certificate
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,600
-
- Level
- Graduate Diploma
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 32,560
-
Graduate Diploma of AgribusinessGlenhill College · Bankstown, NSW
- Level
- Graduate Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 32,000
-
Graduate Diploma of AgribusinessViva Institute Pty Ltd · Prospect, SA
- Level
- Graduate Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 17,250
-
Graduate Diploma of International Hospitality EntrepreneurshipWilliam Angliss Institute · Melbourne, VIC
- Level
- Graduate Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 33,200
-
- Level
- Graduate Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 33,200
-
Master of Food ScienceUniversity of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 124,810
-
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 52,700
-
Master of International Hotel LeadershipWilliam Angliss Institute · Melbourne, VIC
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 52,700
-
- Level
- Masters Degree (Research)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 79,820
-
Master of Tourism, Hotel and Event ManagementUniversity of Queensland · Brisbane, Queensland
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 93,751
-
Participate in safe food handling practicesIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150
-
Provide responsible gambling servicesIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150
-
Provide responsible service of alcoholIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 99
-
Undergraduate Certificate in Culinary ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,980
-
Undergraduate Certificate in GastronomyLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,980
-
Undergraduate Certificate in HospitalityLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,980
-
Undergraduate Certificate in Hotel ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,980
-
Undergraduate Certificate in Restaurant ManagementLe Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Limited · Regency Park, SA
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,980
-
- Level
- Bachelor Degree
- Length
- 22 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 9,200
-
Use hygienic practices for food safetyIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Level
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150