Non AQF Award
Exchange Program
Taught by The University of Newcastle (UoN), The University of Newcastle Language Centre, Sydney, Callaghan, NSW, Australia.
- Length
- 26 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- Not stated
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Other Mixed Field Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 039979GCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About The University of Newcastle (UoN), The University of Newcastle Language Centre, Sydney All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Compare
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Exchange ProgramFederation University Australia · Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
Exchange ProgramFederation University Australia · Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 40 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated