Doctoral Degree
Cotutelle PHD program
Taught by University of New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia.
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- Not stated
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Field of education
- Society and Culture
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 053634ECRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About University of New South Wales All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Compare
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 10,000
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 20,000
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 40,000
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 80,000
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 78 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Cotutelle PHD programUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated