Certificate IV
Certificate IV in Hairdressing
Taught by Brisbane School of Hairdressing, Brisbane School of Beauty, Gold Coast School of Hairdressing, Brisbane School of Barbering, George Street, QLD, Australia.
- Length
- 32 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 8,000The provider’s own estimate
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Field of education
- Personal Services
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 091502BCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
About Brisbane School of Hairdressing, Brisbane School of Beauty, Gold Coast School of Hairdressing, Brisbane School of Barbering All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Living costs a month
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Money to show for the visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Work during term
- 24 hours a week
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Compare
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate IV in HairdressingThe Centre of Excellence · Geelong, VIC
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 39 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 5,750
-
Certificate IV in HairdressingTaylorweir Hairdressing and Barber Training · Northbridge, WA
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 24 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,500
-
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 24 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,700
-
Certificate IV in HairdressingAH & B College, AH & B College Pty Ltd · Bondi Junction, NSW
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 7,500
-
- Level
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 42 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 8,800