Courses
Courses in Australia: fees and length
19,127 courses at 1,479 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
19,127 courses · page 274.
Courses
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 40 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange ProgramFederation University Australia · Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
Exchange ProgramFederation University Australia · Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange Program (A)Flinders University · Adelaide
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 765
-
Exchange Program (B)Flinders University · Adelaide
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 459
-
Exchange Program (One Semester)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
Exchange Program (One Year)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
Exchange program (Postgraduate)University of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 31,948
-
Exchange Program (Undergraduate)University of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 28,332
-
ExchangeTailored Term3University of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 19 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 500
-
Executive Master of ArtsUniversity of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 110,228
-
Executive Master of Arts and Social SciencesUniversity of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 110,552
-
- Level
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 78 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 82,640
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 16 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,000
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 17 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 24,890
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 17 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,087
-
Extended Foundation ProgramUnion Institute of Language · Springfield, QLD
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 39 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 29,500
-
Extended Foundation ProgramUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 60 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 45,800
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 58 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 35,800
-
Extended Foundation Studies Program in BusinessWestern Sydney University International College Pty Ltd · Parramatta, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 55 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 42,525
-
Extended Foundation Studies Program in Health Science/NursingWestern Sydney University International College Pty Ltd · Parramatta, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 55 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 40,125
-
Extended Foundation Studies Program in ScienceWestern Sydney University International College Pty Ltd · Parramatta, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 55 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 40,125
-
Extended General Foundation Studies ProgramWestern Sydney University International College Pty Ltd · Parramatta, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 55 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 42,525
-
Extended Monash University Foundation Year (MUFY)Monash University English Language Centre; Monash College · Caulfield East, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 78 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 47,700
-
Extreme EnglishImpact English College Pty Ltd · Melbourne, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 10 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,200
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 14 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 20,625
-
FCE FlexiLangports English Language College · Surfers Paradise, QLD
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 13 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,829
-
FCE preparationMIT Institute Pty Ltd · Sydney, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 16 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 5,120
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 10 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,900
-
First Certificate in English (FCE) Preparation CourseSun Pacific College · Kewarra Beach, QLD
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,610
-
Foundation English Entry Course (FEEC)UNSW College · Kensington, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 23 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,364
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,480
-
Foundation ProgramGriffith College, QIBT · Southport, QLD
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 36 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 29,475
-
Foundation ProgramThe Australian Institute of Music · The Rocks, NSW
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 21,600
-
Foundation Program (Comprehensive Plus)Trinity College · Parkville, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 49 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 58,905
-
Foundation Program (Comprehensive)Trinity College · Parkville, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 49 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 58,910
-
Foundation Program (Extended)Deakin College · Burwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 51 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 37,260
-
Foundation Program (Standard)Deakin College · Burwood, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 34 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 32,200
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 33,373
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 31,085
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 36 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 28,830
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 230,253
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 37,773
-
Foundation Studies ProgramLa Trobe College Australia · Bundoora, VIC
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 36 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 30,000
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 36,040
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 30,789
-
- Level
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 35 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 30,518