Certificate IV
Certificate IV in Dance
Taught by National Theatre, St Kilda, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 13,590The provider’s own estimate
- Niveau
- Certificate IV
- Field of education
- Performing Arts
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 105787JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
À propos National Theatre All its courses Vérifiez le registre officiel
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Coûts de vie par mois
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Argent à montrer pour le visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Travailler pendant les cours
- 24 heures par semaine
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Comparer
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate IV in DanceDance Factory Pty Ltd · Richmond East, VIC
- Niveau
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 48 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,900
-
Certificate IV in DanceDynamite Studios Academy · Upper Coomera, QLD
- Niveau
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 44 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,000