Certificate IV
Certificate IV in Dance
Taught by National Theatre, St Kilda, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 13,590The provider’s own estimate
- Livello
- Certificate IV
- Field of education
- Performing Arts
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 105787JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
A proposito di National Theatre All its courses Controlla il registro ufficiale
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Costi di vita al mese
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Denaro da mostrare per il visto
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Lavoro durante il semestre
- 24 ore a settimana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Confronta
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate IV in DanceDance Factory Pty Ltd · Richmond East, VIC
- Livello
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 48 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,900
-
Certificate IV in DanceDynamite Studios Academy · Upper Coomera, QLD
- Livello
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 44 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,000