Certificate IV
Certificate IV in Dance
Taught by National Theatre, St Kilda, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 13,590The provider’s own estimate
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Field of education
- Performing Arts
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 105787JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
عن National Theatre All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- تكاليف المعيشة شهريًا
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- المال لإظهاره للحصول على التأشيرة
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- العمل أثناء فترة الدراسة
- 24 ساعة في الأسبوع
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
قارن
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate IV in DanceDance Factory Pty Ltd · Richmond East, VIC
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 48 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,900
-
Certificate IV in DanceDynamite Studios Academy · Upper Coomera, QLD
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 44 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,000