Non AQF Award
General English (Beginners to Advanced)
Taught by Times Academy Pty Ltd, Sydney, NSW, Australia.
- Length
- 48 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 12,000The provider’s own estimate
- Nivel
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Language and Literature
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 089711MCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Acerca de Times Academy Pty Ltd All its courses Consultar el registro oficial
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Gastos de vida al mes
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Dinero para mostrar para el visado
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Trabajar durante el semestre
- 24 horas a la semana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Comparar
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
- Nivel
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,000
-
General English (Beginners to Advanced)Charleston English · Brisbane City, QLD
- Nivel
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 76 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 27,360
-
General English (Beginners to Advanced)Entrepreneur Education · Gold Coast Mail Centre, QLD
- Nivel
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 80 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 28,500