Non AQF Award
General English (Beginners to Advanced)
Taught by Times Academy Pty Ltd, Sydney, NSW, Australia.
- Length
- 48 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 12,000The provider’s own estimate
- Επίπεδο
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Language and Literature
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 089711MCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Σχετικά Times Academy Pty Ltd All its courses Ελέγξτε το επίσημο μητρώο
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Έξοδα διαβίωσης το μήνα
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Ποσό προς απόδειξη για τη βίζα
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Εργασία κατά τη διάρκεια του εξαμήνου
- 24 ώρες την εβδομάδα
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Σύγκριση
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
- Επίπεδο
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,000
-
General English (Beginners to Advanced)Charleston English · Brisbane City, QLD
- Επίπεδο
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 76 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 27,360
-
General English (Beginners to Advanced)Entrepreneur Education · Gold Coast Mail Centre, QLD
- Επίπεδο
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 80 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 28,500