Non AQF Award
Non Award: Exchange
Taught by Holmes Institute, Victoria, Australia.
- Length
- 20 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 8,200The provider’s own estimate
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Other Mixed Field Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 081039CCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
À propos Holmes Institute All its courses Vérifiez le registre officiel
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Coûts de vie par mois
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Argent à montrer pour le visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Travailler pendant les cours
- 24 heures par semaine
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Comparer
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Non Award: ExchangeHolmes Institute · Victoria
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 8,200