Courses
Hospitality and tourism courses in Australia
19,128 courses at 1,480 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
857 courses · Vocational certificates, diplomas and advanced diplomas · page 18. Clear
Courses
-
Diploma of Hospitality ManagementZoi Education Pty Ltd · Parkville, VIC
- Niveau
- Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 16,000
-
- Niveau
- Diploma
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 37,725
-
Diploma of Travel and Tourism ManagementCairns Business College Limited, Cairns College of Education · Cairns Delivery Centre, QLD
- Niveau
- Diploma
- Length
- 72 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 10,700
-
Participate in safe food handling practicesIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Niveau
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150
-
Provide responsible gambling servicesIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Niveau
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150
-
Provide responsible service of alcoholIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Niveau
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 99
-
Use hygienic practices for food safetyIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Niveau
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 150