Certificate III
Certificate III in Carpentry
Taught by Chisholm Institute, Dandenong, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 42 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 12,450The provider’s own estimate
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Field of education
- Building
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 104858GCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
À propos Chisholm Institute All its courses Vérifiez le registre officiel
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Coûts de vie par mois
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Argent à montrer pour le visa
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Travailler pendant les cours
- 24 heures par semaine
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Comparer
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate III in CarpentryInternational College of Victoria · West Melbourne, VIC
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 64 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 10,500
-
Certificate III in CarpentryCollege 21 · Punchbowl, NSW
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 13,250
-
Certificate III in CarpentryGlobal College of Management · Mascot, NSW
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 14,200
-
Certificate III in CarpentryRichmond School of Business · Parramatta, NSW
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 14,250
-
Certificate III in CarpentryHallmark Institute · Bankstown, NSW
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 14,250
-
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 60 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 14,750
-
Certificate III in CarpentryThe Centre of Excellence · Geelong, VIC
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 60 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 15,000
-
Certificate III in CarpentryMassey College · Melbourne, VIC
- Niveau
- Certificate III
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 15,000