Courses
Courses in Australia: fees and length
19,127 courses at 1,479 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
19,127 courses · page 320.
Courses
-
International BaccalaureateMLC School · Burwood, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 128,604
-
International BaccalaureateNewington College · Stanmore, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 102,482
-
International BaccalaureateRavenswood School for Girls · Gordon, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 96 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 134,680
-
International BaccalaureateSCECGS Redlands · Cremorne, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 126,000
-
International BaccalaureateSt Andrew's Cathedral School · Sydney, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 138,500
-
International BaccalaureateSt Paul's Grammar School · Penrith, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 110,465
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 99 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 125,140
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma (Years 11-12)International School of Western Australia · Scarborough, WA
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 96,770
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma (Years 11-12) Boys OnlyAnglican Church Grammar School · East Brisbane, QLD
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 190,070
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (Years 11 & 12)Somerville House · South Brisbane, QLD
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 172,540
-
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 88,270
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (Years 11-12)Townsville Grammar School · Townsville, QLD
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 100 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 135,180
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma ProgrammeCanberra Grammar School · Red Hill, ACT
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 98 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 50,680
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (Years 11+12)Presbyterian Ladies' College · Burwood, VIC
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 108,380
-
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 109,496
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (Years 11-12)Canberra Girls' Grammar School · Deakin, ACT
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 96 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 64,350
-
International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme Years 11 & 12St Peters Lutheran College · Indooroopilly, QLD
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 174,468
-
- Niveau
- Junior Secondary Studies
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 158,336
-
International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme (Years 7-10)International School of Western Australia · Scarborough, WA
- Niveau
- Junior Secondary Studies
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 175,480
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years ProgramHills International College; Hills Language College · Jimboomba, QLD
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 201,950
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years ProgramMoreton Bay Boys' College · Manly West, QLD
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 263,887
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years ProgramMoreton Bay College · Manly West, QLD
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 267,627
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years ProgramSt John's International College and St John's Anglican College · Forest Lake, QLD
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 215,210
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years Program (Pre-Primary-Year 6)International School of Western Australia · Scarborough, WA
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 232,555
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years Program (Prep to Year 6)Anglican Church Grammar School · East Brisbane, QLD
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 215,759
-
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 312 weeks (about 6 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 233,768
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (PYP)Presbyterian Ladies' College · Burwood, VIC
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 239,592
-
International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (PYP) (Years 1-5)Scotch College · Claremont, WA
- Niveau
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 260 weeks (about 5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 235,397
-
International Baccalaureate Years 11-12The Friends' School · North Hobart, TAS
- Niveau
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Length
- 96 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 157,596
-
International English Language Testing System (IELTS) AdvancedPacific English Institute · Auburn, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 22 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,160
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 20,250
-
- Niveau
- Masters Degree (Coursework)
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 101,000
-
International Secondary School Bridging ProgramSouth Australian College of English Pty Ltd · Adelaide, SA
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 48 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 14,420
-
International Secondary School Bridging ProgrammeWhitsundays College of English · North Sydney, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 48 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 17,000
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 32,560
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 25,333
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 373
-
Introduction to Academic Studies (Advanced)UOW College Australia · Wollongong, NSW
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 6 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,594
-
Introductory Academic ProgramJames Cook University · Townsville
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 2,000
-
Introductory Academic Program (IAP)University of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 5 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 2,500
-
INUS Customised English Program (ICEP) Certificate of English, Pre Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper Intermediate and AdvancedINUS Australia Education and Training · Melbourne, VIC
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,000
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 1
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 25,544
-
- Niveau
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 12,772
-
Joint Doctor of Philosophy (Architecture, Design and Planning)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Niveau
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Joint Doctor of Philosophy (Arts and Social Sciences)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Niveau
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Joint Doctor of Philosophy (Business)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Niveau
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Joint Doctor of Philosophy (Engineering)University of Sydney · Sydney, New South Wales
- Niveau
- Doctoral Degree
- Length
- 208 weeks (about 4 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated