Primary School Studies
Primary Education Years 3-6
Taught by Canberra Grammar School, Red Hill, ACT, Australia.
- Length
- 204 weeks (about 4 years)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 84,820The provider’s own estimate
- Nivel
- Primary School Studies
- Field of education
- General Education Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 053980JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Acerca de Canberra Grammar School All its courses Consultar el registro oficial
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Gastos de vida al mes
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Dinero para mostrar para el visado
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Trabajar durante el semestre
- 24 horas a la semana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.