Non AQF Award
Practical Legal Training Internship
Taught by The College of Law, Sydney, NSW, Australia.
- Length
- 20 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- Not stated
- Nivel
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Derecho
- Work placement
- Yes, part of the course
- Register code
- 095615ECRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Acerca de The College of Law All its courses Consultar el registro oficial
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Gastos de vida al mes
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Dinero para mostrar para el visado
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Trabajar durante el semestre
- 24 horas a la semana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.