Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme
Taught by Canberra Grammar School, Red Hill, ACT, Australia.
- Length
- 98 weeks (about 2 years)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 50,680The provider’s own estimate
- Nivel
- Senior Secondary Certificate of Education
- Field of education
- General Education Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 079920GCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Acerca de Canberra Grammar School All its courses Consultar el registro oficial
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Gastos de vida al mes
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Dinero para mostrar para el visado
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Trabajar durante el semestre
- 24 horas a la semana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.