Non AQF Award
Tertiary Access Program
Taught by Curtin College, Perth, WA, Australia.
- Length
- 26 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 9,500The provider’s own estimate
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- General Education Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 072496GCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
A proposito di Curtin College All its courses Controlla il registro ufficiale
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Costi di vita al mese
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Denaro da mostrare per il visto
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Lavoro durante il semestre
- 24 ore a settimana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.