Non AQF Award
Non Award: Exchange
Taught by Holmes Institute, Victoria, Australia.
- Length
- 20 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 8,200The provider’s own estimate
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Other Mixed Field Programmes
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 081040KCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
A proposito di Holmes Institute All its courses Controlla il registro ufficiale
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Costi di vita al mese
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Denaro da mostrare per il visto
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Lavoro durante il semestre
- 24 ore a settimana
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
Confronta
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Non Award: ExchangeHolmes Institute · Victoria
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 8,200