Courses
Courses in Australia: fees and length
19,127 courses at 1,479 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
19,127 courses · page 370.
Courses
-
Primary Years P-6Heights College · North Rockhampton, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 107,672
-
Primary Years P-6Sheldon College · Capalaba, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 256,450
-
Primary Years P-6St Hilda's School · Southport, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 266,722
-
Primary Years P-6Tintern Grammar · Ringwood East, VIC
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 186,668
-
Primary Years P-6 (Girls Only)Korowa Anglican Girls' School · Glen Iris, VIC
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 217,230
-
Primary Years P-6 (Girls only)Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School · Canterbury, VIC
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 320,103
-
Primary Years P-6 Girls OnlySt. Catherine's School · Toorak, VIC
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 225,140
-
Primary Years Prep - 6 Boys and GirlsSt Peters Lutheran College · Indooroopilly, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 300,735
-
Primary Years Prep - Year 6The Cathedral School of St Anne and St James · Aitkenvale, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 178,650
-
Primary Years Prep-6Australian International Islamic College · Durack, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 103,970
-
Primary Years Prep-6The Southport School · Southport, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 302,147
-
Primary Years Prep-Year 6St Aidan's Anglican Girls School · Corinda, QLD
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 325,795
-
Primary Years R-6Pulteney Grammar School · Adelaide, SA
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 182,950
-
Primary Years R-6St Aloysius College · Adelaide, SA
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 308,000
-
Primary years R-6St John's Grammar School Inc · Belair, SA
- Livello
- Junior Secondary Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 178,200
-
Primary Years R-6 Girls OnlyWilderness School Limited · Walkerville, SA
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 249,761
-
Primary Years R-7 Girls OnlySt Peter's Girls' School · Kensington Gardens, SA
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 416 weeks (about 8 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 242,400
-
Primary Years Transition - Year 4 Boys & GirlsOur Lady of the Sacred Heart Catholic College · Alice Springs, NT
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 260 weeks (about 5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 70,800
-
Primary Years: Reception to Year 6Loreto College · Marryatville, SA
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 163,990
-
Primary Yrs K-6ACT Education Directorate · Canberra Act, ACT
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 77,965
-
- Livello
- Primary School Studies
- Length
- 364 weeks (about 7 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 261,596
-
Produce building information modelling for building design projectsAustralian Vocational Training Academy Pty Ltd · Hobart, TAS
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1,700
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 54 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 9,760
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional PracticumUniversity of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 15,260
-
Professional Practicum (All Faculties)University of New South Wales · New South Wales
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 6,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 16 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 32 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 2,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 3,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 68 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 4,330
-
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 84 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 5,330
-
Pronunciation and CommunicationScots English College · Sydney, NSW
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 24 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 5,360
-
Pronunciation in Context CourseGreenwich English College, Greenwich Management College · Sydney, NSW
- Livello
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 1,660
-
Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitationAICHM · Melbourne, VIC
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 100
-
Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitationAroha College · Perth, WA
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 50
-
Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitationGrampians College Pty Ltd · Craigieburn, VIC
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitationIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 75
-
Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitationOptimum Training Academy · Smithfield, SA
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 100
-
Provide First AidAICHM · Melbourne, VIC
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 150
-
Provide First AidAroha College · Perth, WA
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 99
-
Provide First AidGrampians College Pty Ltd · Craigieburn, VIC
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
Provide First AidIris Trained · Canberra, ACT
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
Provide First AidMayfair College Pty Ltd · Brisbane, QLD
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 120
-
Provide First AidOptimum Training Academy · Smithfield, SA
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- 1 week
- Total cost
- AUD 200
-
- Livello
- Vocational Short Course
- Length
- Not stated
- Total cost
- AUD 110