Certificate IV
Certificate IV in Project Management Practice
Taught by Malvern International College, Central Melbourne Institute, Melbourne, VIC, Australia.
- Length
- 26 weeksAs registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 6,000The provider’s own estimate
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Field of education
- Business and Management
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 103925JCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
عن Malvern International College, Central Melbourne Institute All its courses Check the official register
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- تكاليف المعيشة شهريًا
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- المال لإظهاره للحصول على التأشيرة
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- العمل أثناء فترة الدراسة
- 24 ساعة في الأسبوع
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.
قارن
The same course at other institutions
Lowest registered total cost first. The order is the register’s figures and nothing else.
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeKeystone College of Business and Technology · Perth, WA
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 16 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,000
-
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 5,000
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeELC Career College · Haymarket, NSW
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 36 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,000
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeBCCI, BCC Institute · Bankstown, NSW
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 40 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,000
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeInstitute of Business and Management Australia (IBMA) · Haymarket, NSW
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 6,000
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeGold Coast Learning Centre · Surfers Paradise, QLD
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 6,040
-
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 40 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,450
-
Certificate IV in Project Management PracticeDatum College; Fluent Education · West Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Certificate IV
- Length
- 26 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,500