Courses
Courses in Australia: fees and length
19,127 courses at 1,479 institutions in Australia, each with its length and its cost for the whole course as the provider registered it with the government. Nothing here is estimated by us, and no institution can pay to appear or to move up.
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
19,127 courses · page 273.
Courses
-
English for Tertiary Studies Bridging CourseUOW College Australia · Wollongong, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 2,396
-
English for Tertiary StudyWhitsundays College of English · North Sydney, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 24 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 6,200
-
English for TesolLa Lingua Language School · Haymarket, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 6 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 3,600
-
English for Tourism and HospitalityMilestones English Academy · Carlton, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 36 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 11,100
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,140
-
English For Trades (Intermediate)English in Paradise; ELSTON EDUCATION & TRAINING · Surfers Paradise, QLD
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 13 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,000
-
English For Trades (Pre-Intermediate)English in Paradise; ELSTON EDUCATION & TRAINING · Surfers Paradise, QLD
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 11 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,000
-
English for Vocational Studies Course (EVS)Greenwich English College, Greenwich Management College · Sydney, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 10 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,150
-
English for Young LearnersAICOL · Southport, QLD
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 24 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 12,020
-
English Language (Programs) (Elementary to Advanced) (1 to 60 weeks)Macquarie English, Macquarie Institute · Queen Victoria Building, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 60 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 22,800
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 28,700
-
English Language Bridging Course for Secondary School Preparation (Elementary to Advanced) (10 to 50 weeks)St Paul's International College · Moss Vale, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 33,020
-
English Language Intensive Courses for Overseas Students - ELICOSCanberra Grammar School · Red Hill, ACT
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 40 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 39,380
-
English Language PathwaysRMIT University Pathways, RMIT UP · Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 73 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 35,685
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
English Language Preparation for Primary Schools Pre-IntermediateAvalon College Pty Ltd · Avalon, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
English Language Preparation for Secondary Schools IntermediateAvalon College Pty Ltd · Avalon, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
English Language Preparation for Secondary Schools Pre-IntermediateAvalon College Pty Ltd · Avalon, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 36,480
-
English Language Program - AcademicTasTAFE · Hobart, TAS
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 13,600
-
English Language Program - GeneralTasTAFE · Hobart, TAS
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 12,000
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 60 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 36,170
-
English Language Programs (Beginner to Advanced)UOW College Australia · Wollongong, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 54 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 32,346
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 50 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 20,700
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 56 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 25,840
-
English Language Programs for International Students (Elementary to Upper Immediate) course (4-54 weeks)Sydney Global College · Chatswood, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 54 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 16,200
-
English Plus Uni (Upper Intermediate)UOW College Australia · Wollongong, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 18 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 10,782
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 13 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 7,150
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 13 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,150
-
English Preparation for High School (Pre Intermediate to Upper Intermediate)Academy of English Pty Ltd · Sydney, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 30 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 7,500
-
English Preparation for Young Learners (EPYL)Phoenix Academy · Leederville, WA
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 44 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 22,330
-
Essential Academic English (Intermediate to Upper Intermediate)UNSW College · Kensington, NSW
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 23 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 16,364
-
Essential EnglishThe Centre of Excellence · Geelong, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 72 weeks (about 1.5 years)
- Total cost
- AUD 21,450
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,440
-
Exam Preparation (Ielts) (Upper Intermediate)Holmes English Language Centre; Oxford House College · Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
Exam Preparation-Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE)Holmes English Language Centre; Oxford House College · Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,440
-
Exam Preparation-Cambridge English: First (FCE)Holmes English Language Centre; Oxford House College · Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,440
-
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,440
-
Exam Preparation-Cambridge English: Preliminary (PET)Holmes English Language Centre; Oxford House College · Melbourne, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 12 weeks
- Total cost
- AUD 4,620
-
Examination Preparation Course - IELTS (Pre-Intermediate to Advanced)INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF QUEENSLAND AUSTRALIA · George Street Post Office, QLD
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 54 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 14,120
-
Exchange - ResearchUniversity of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 104 weeks (about 2 years)
- Total cost
- Not stated
-
Exchange CASAUniversity of Melbourne · Melbourne, Victoria
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)
- Total cost
- AUD 26,000
-
Exchange ProgramCollarts · Collingwood, VIC
- المستوى
- Non AQF Award
- Length
- 20 weeks
- Total cost
- Not stated