Non AQF Award
Postgraduate Qualifying Program (Commerce - PhD only)
Taught by University of New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia.
- Length
- 52 weeks (about 1 year)As registered
- Tuition for the whole course
- Not stated
- Other fees
- Not stated
- Total cost of the course
- AUD 14,160The provider’s own estimate
- Επίπεδο
- Non AQF Award
- Field of education
- Management and Commerce
- Work placement
- None registered
- Register code
- 042283CCRICOS course code: it should match your offer letter
Read from the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS), published by the Australian Government Department of Education (CC BY 2.5 AU), edition of 1 September 2026.
Σχετικά University of New South Wales All its courses Ελέγξτε το επίσημο μητρώο
The rest of the cost of studying in Australia
- Έξοδα διαβίωσης το μήνα
- AUD 1,700 to 3,300
- Ποσό προς απόδειξη για τη βίζα
- AUD 29,710For one year
- Student visa fee
- AUD 2,500
- Εργασία κατά τη διάρκεια του εξαμήνου
- 24 ώρες την εβδομάδα
From our guide to studying in Australia, each figure from an official source, checked 24 September 2026.